Looking to start a transgender geared online clothing company in Los angeles

Comments (12)

Candicetpadilla in Los Angeles, California

46 months ago

I'm looking to start a clothing company that is like a forever21 for transgender women. I have lots of experience in online business. I have a concept and will soon have the money to fund it but I don't have a designer or adviser to partner with that knows alot about up to date fashion. I'm looking for this person. This person needs to have the motivation and patience to help me build the company from scratch as well as market it. I would perfer someone that is transgender themselves but not a must. I would like any help or advise I can get. Keep in mind this is still in the idea phase.

MARCOS in Aguascalientes, Mexico

46 months ago

hi am fashion designer
i have experiens on making clothes for ts y cd your idea is very interesting , i would like to seed to you my curriculum vitae can you send me your mail please.

am mexican i studied fashion at montreal ca.
i wait for your answer.
thanks.

Judi Carnable in Cebu, Philippines

46 months ago

i am so interested with this post but im not from USA... distance could be a barrier...

46 months ago

Judi Carnable in Cebu, Philippines said: i am so interested with this post but im not from USA... distance could be a barrier...

it could be. It could also help depending on where the clothes are peoduced. Can you tell me a bit about your self? What is your experience in the fashion industry? What do you think so far about my idea?

MARCOS in Aguascalientes, Mexico

46 months ago

Candicetpadilla in Los Angeles, California said: it could be. It could also help depending on where the clothes are peoduced. Can you tell me a bit about your self? What is your experience in the fashion industry? What do you think so far about my idea?