work in the NYC..

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (48)

Cher Ferroggiaro in San Francisco, California

71 months ago

Best of luck! Feel free to Google Emerging Magazine and drop us a line!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Marina-designer in Seoul, South Korea

70 months ago

hello. ....thanks for comment and question...well, if u have any guestions dont hesitate to ask...u can leave ur email an I'll write you..
Most want to work in NYC why do u want to work i Korea??..))

Marina

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

JamieCW in Franklin, Tennessee

70 months ago

Hi Marina,

My name is Jamie and I am interested to know if there are any fashion jobs in Korea as well. My fiance grew up in South Korea and we are moving there after we get married in January. I have a degree in Fashion Design and five years of experience. Any help or advice would be great!
My email is Jcwiese@hotmail.com

Thanks,
Jamie

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

WenLi in Singapore, Singapore

69 months ago

Hi Marina
I would like to ask for your advice.
What are the main things to consider if I want to live & work in a foreign country ?
I've emailed applications to several companies but unsuccessful,so must I stay in that country for a short period to look for jobs ?

Thank you.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Carlos in New York, New York

69 months ago

Hi Mariana,