Are there any Graduate Geologists Jobs in South Africa

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

thndxl@*****.*** in Johannesburg, South Africa

85 months ago

Hi my name is Thanduxolo and I have been looking for job since last year with no luck. I have a degree in Geology and Chemistry could anyone please help me. u can contact me on thndxl@yahoo.com. thanks

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

khakhu in Pretoria North, South Africa

84 months ago

hi, my name is Khakhu I completed my honours in geology in July 2010 from the university of Johannesburg and currently looking for employment. please contact me at khakhuthanyi@yahoo.com available for employment immediately.

Reply - Report abuse

SIHLE in Wynberg, South Africa

82 months ago

Hi i'm SIHLE i completed my BSc degree (applied geology) in U.W.C and i am looking for an internship or any kind of job there of in this field..

Reply - Report abuse

SIHLE IN POLOKWANE, SOUTH AFRICA in Wynberg, South Africa

82 months ago

Hi i'm SIHLE i completed my BSc degree (applied geology) in U.W.C and i am looking for an internship or any kind of job there of in this field

Reply - Report abuse

thelma in Johannesburg, South Africa

80 months ago

i completed my bscdegree in geology and geography with the universityof johannesburg and amcurrently looking for a company i can do my internship/learnership with, if you know of any companies offering internships can you please forward my email address to the ditebogo89@gmail.com

Reply - Report abuse

Tudosa Ovidiu in Iasi, Romania

76 months ago

Hi I am Tudosa Ovidiu and I'm in 3rd year terminal geochemistry, I'll finish on june 2012 I'd like to know if any of you have found a job in this field?

Reply - Report abuse

Tudosa Ovidiu in Iasi, Romania

76 months ago

Hi I am Tudosa Ovidiu and I'm in 3rd year terminal geochemistry, I'll finish on june 2012 I'd like to know if any of you have found a job in this field?