Sober Living Home

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 82)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

mrsfurlanic in San Jose, California

72 months ago

I am currently a house manager of an SLE (sober living environment) in Santa Cruz county. I love my job very much. I am interested in any feedback from someone who may know what the current approximate pay scale would be for a house manager. I know that free rent is included in most all house managers salary however i'm interested in knowing what the actual paid salary is for other house managers in this area. If anyone has information on this subject please let me know.
Thank you!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (41) / No Reply - Report abuse

Scott in San Diego, California

71 months ago

mrsfurlanic in San Jose, California said: I am currently a house manager of an SLE (sober living environment) in Santa Cruz county. I love my job very much. I am interested in any feedback from someone who may know what the current approximate pay scale would be for a house manager. I know that free rent is included in most all house managers salary however i'm interested in knowing what the actual paid salary is for other house managers in this area. If anyone has information on this subject please let me know.
Thank you!!

You should get the free rent plus 10% of the rent collected or around 500 bucks a month depending on the size and the rent.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

antocon in Dallas, Texas

57 months ago

I would like to know what are your duties!!!
then tell you if you are paid properly....-:)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Toni in San Diego, California

57 months ago