LPN Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (311) - Start a Discussion

Andrea Bowen in Pensacola, Florida

Lpn, Surgery Department

I have been a surgical scrub for 18 1/2 years. I am an LPN and am looking for a job in Pensacola. I also worked in a doctors office part time for 16...

veronica in Atlanta, Georgia

how can i do lpn class on line i'm already an medical asstiant

can you help me with lpn class on line

Jennifer in Storrs Mansfield, Connecticut

Salaries in GA

Does anyone out there have any info on nursing salaries in GA. I'm thinking of moving in the next year or two from CT to GA probably Athens area....

Brook in Indianapolis, Indiana

Updated 72 months ago

nursing student - 3 Replies

i'm a nursing student in an lpn program and i'm trying to find a job now to get some experince before i graduate in december. the problem is i can't...

Sybil in Saint Paul, Minnesota

Higher wages for LPNs

There are listings on this website 50,000-60,000. That leads to dead ends. Is it really true the best jobs for LPNs are in other states?

Sybil in Saint Paul, Minnesota

Higher wages for LPNs

There are listings on this website 50,000-60,000. That leads to dead ends. Is it really true the best jobs for LPNs are in other states?

Rachel in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

School in PA

Hello all, I am currently a MA and I wanted to goto school for LPN. I only know of one school in NJ that has a LPN program...can someone help me with...

Holly in Paducah, Kentucky

college network??? anyone doing it?????

I am looking into it.

Holly in Paducah, Kentucky

Updated 72 months ago

College Network - 2 Replies

Hello I am a new LPN. And I recently started to do my transition thru College Network. I wanted to know if there were anyone who were interested in a...

shane in Atlanta, Georgia

Updated 72 months ago

Can someone tell me a step by step guide to earning my degree Lpn or Rn with Excelsior? - 3 Replies