LPN Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (320) - Start a Discussion

teresha33@yahoo.com in Mckeesport, Pennsylvania

Updated 91 months ago

NET exams - 1 Reply

Do anybody know much about the NET exams? i mean, i will like to know who set that exams, is there an examination board that set it or the individual...

rellington in Fairbanks, Alaska

Updated 91 months ago

Nursing schools - 1 Reply

I am looking to get into the nursing program. I want to go to school to become a LPN. Could you tell me which schools teach the lpn program in East...

gail in Colorado Springs, Colorado

needed

looking for lpn in canon city area willing to work in a jail setting for a start up clinic

ivy in Cleveland, Ohio

chicago

i am a licensed nurse in the cleveland area, my pay is good, enough to survive and go and travel, and live comfortably, is there a LPN in chicago,...

CINDY in Jackson, Mississippi

Updated 92 months ago

Looking forward - 1 Reply

I am an LPN and I love nursing field and I would like to go further in this profession I know yhat there are many private school around Virginia that...

edouard nadege in East Hartford, Connecticut

Updated 92 months ago

what requirements are needed to work as an lpn in conneticut - 2 Replies

hi would like to move to conneticut and work as an lpn their but what are the requirements in doing so?

c. evans in Fair Haven, New Jersey

Updated 93 months ago

Getting ahead... - 1 Reply

What is the best training for becoming a hirable lpn? What types of ongoing training or certifications are necessary to be an effective lpn? What do...

Wandie in Fort Campbell, Kentucky

Updated 93 months ago

Becoming a LPN - 3 Replies

Now I'm getting started on setting up some classes to become a LPN But I heard that LPN's don't learn how to draw blood in Nebraska? Is this true or...

Selene in Waynesburg, Kentucky

Old Nurse..New to the game?