Achieve Test Prep

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 157)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

shakoorah in Trenton, New Jersey

25 months ago

well I just took my first test and passed..I'm scheduled to take my 2nd test the end of this month..with the first test I studied 2 wks b4 the test, I wouldn't recommend that, but I had so much going on..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

shakoorah in Trenton, New Jersey

25 months ago

excelsior does have a payment plan, and u can also apply for financial aid, or use vouchers..college network sucks, I wouldn't recommend them to my dog..I still owe them money, they r liars and cheats and afford u no help at all

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Laura in Wailuku, Hawaii

25 months ago

To the Achieve Test Prep folks, if you are not a college, only a test prep organization, when you graduate thru your virtual program which accredited college would it be thru? Excelsior?

Laura in Wailuku, Hawaii

25 months ago