LPN to RN programs near Fort Campbell, KY.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (41)

Wandie in Fort Campbell, Kentucky

84 months ago

I am originally from Chicago where I was making $25/ hr. I am not exactly sure what the pay is in this area. I contacted Maxim Healthcare Agency that said I would make $16/hr. I have 6 years experience. I really prefer Hospice. What is the average salary in Clarksville, TN? Are there any LPN to RN program without alot of prerequisites or admit students once a year? Does anyone know about Galen College? They admit 4 times a year and no waiting list. Thanks a bunch!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

ivy in Cleveland, Ohio

83 months ago

if u were making 25/hr as an lpn, please inform me, because i am interested in moving to chicago, in two years.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Wanda in Fort Campbell, Kentucky

82 months ago

ivy in Cleveland, Ohio said: if u were making 25/hr as an lpn, please inform me, because i am interested in moving to chicago, in two years.

Season's Hospice

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Genie

81 months ago

Hi Wandie!
I live in Chicago and was just wondering where you were working for 25.oo an hour????!!!! Please advise....that's the job I've been looking for!!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Genie

81 months ago

Never mind.....I got it....Seasons...thanks anyway!!!

81 months ago

Season's Hospice

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

tiffany in Chicago, Illinois

80 months ago

whats seasons and whats the location?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Karen Smedes in Grand Rapids, Michigan

80 months ago

Well geez thats a drop if you go from making $25 dollars to $16 bucks I wouldnt do it.

Jonna in Hollywood, Florida

79 months ago