LPN to RN study group NJ excelsior college

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 1466)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Jennifer Cooley in Montgomery, Texas

73 months ago

Nina in Richmond, Virginia said: Hello Everyone,
I just started the College Network program. I only have 11 classes to do but so many emotions are running through me... Please ANY advice for passing the exams first time? Was the clinical part hard? Is one particular testing(clinical site) easier than the others?Should I study like I studied for the NCLEX? ANY advice would greatly be appreciated.

I was just wondering what you think about the College Network. I am hearing mixed emotions about this. I am thinking about signing up. I know that it is expensive but I want material in front of me without having to do to much research. I don't have time for that. There are some positive comments about TCN but I see more negative. What do you think?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Jennifer Cooley in Montgomery, Texas

73 months ago

kemi in Houston, Texas said: 3 of my friends passed all of the excelsior exams under one year. Would like to join a study group in houston texas. I have the college network and chancellor materials.

What do you think about TNC's material's? I am thinking about signing up.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Tasha in Alexandria, Virginia

73 months ago

Hello, I have the new college network modules and I would like to join your study group. I'm actually in Virginia.

73 months ago

Chasity R in Fort Lauderdale, Florida said: I would like to start The College Network ( www.college-net.com ) LPN to RN Program. Is anyone in the Ft. Lauderdale, Weston, Sunrise, Plantation, Florida area interested in doing it and being study partners? :-)