Wages inOKC, Galveston, Tx, and Tampa, Fl.

Comments (51 to 82 of 82)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

sorry

80 months ago

Deborah Bwayili in Loganville, Georgia said: The pay in Georgia is not great,it is from 14-18 an hour

Thank you for the reply. Is this rate for nurses with over 10 years of exp.? Is this for LTC or hospitals? How is the schooling for LPN-RN programs there?

admin4020 in Dallas, Texas

80 months ago

Need help in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma said: Hi, I have been a resident of OKC, Ok. for 2 years, and I don't believe that I am being paid a fair wage. I have been LPN for almost 15 years. My pay rate here has not been above $16.50 a hour. Per mangagement this is a competative wage. I would like to know from a fellow Okie or anyone else who might know is this true. Also I am thinking about relocating to Galveston, Texas or Tampa Florida. Could someone please tell me the wages for LPN's there? I would really appreciate the help.

I am a nursing home adminitrator in gainesville, texas and my average nursing wage for LVN is 20.66.

Carol in Gonvick, Minnesota

79 months ago

I have worked for a facility in northern MN for 18 yrs, been an LPN for 16 of those years. I work strictly day shift and on call every 3rd weekend. Currently making 20.65/hr.

Joani in Winter Haven, Florida

78 months ago

sorry said: Do anybody out there know the pay rate for ATL,GA for a LPN with over 14 years of exp? Also of any LPN-RN programs?

Thanks

Hi there,