I need a Registered Surveyor

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

Gary in Newnan, Georgia

67 months ago

Hi Mary,
Is it ok to be registered in Ga. and AL. only?

Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Doug in Canton, Georgia

67 months ago

Mary, I am licensed in AL, GA, MS, NC, TN, SC, and I am a CFED. I have 20 years experiance. You may email me at: dtcruse@comcast.net

kcc1414 in Starkville, Mississippi

67 months ago

Mary,

I am a licensed land surveyor in Mississippi with roadway experience. Please email me.

timfulmer in El Paso, Texas

67 months ago

Dual licensed PE and LS. Are you still looking? tfulmer@elp.rr.com
Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Surveyor in Bentonville, Arkansas

64 months ago

Mary in Saltillo, Mississippi said: I am looking for both a Registered Land Surveyor and a Civil Engineer, PE (roadway experience) in Mississippi. Will pay 80K for each. Paid relocation and interview costs. Email with inquiries.

Hi. I am a licensed surveyor (6 states including Ms and Al) I have 25 years experience with several years on MDOT projects. I am from Ms. and have good relationships with some of the MDOT people.

I have been very successful. I have been in management for the past 5 years. I current work for a national firm but am considering getting back home to Ms.

I am extremely confident that you would like my resume. Let me know if your interested in discussing further. Thanks.

timfulmer in El Paso, Texas

64 months ago

Hello Mary!