Where Can We Find Mortgage Processors?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (13)

Isabel in Boston, Massachusetts

92 months ago

Hi, I am moving to FL in June. I am looking for mortgage processing job. I like to join an outsourcing firm where I can work from home. If any of you know of any company please let me know.
Thank you.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (31) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

Shontez Moore in Fayetteville, North Carolina

83 months ago

I am new to the Fayetteveille area and am looking for a full time job processing loans. I have been processing for 8 years and it is hard to find something in this area so far. I have closed 40 loans or more per month and experienced in taking a loan from the credit report to shipping it and having it funded by the investor. FHA, VA, Conventional, Full doc, Stated, you name it.
Any comments or suggestions are greatly appreciated

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Donna Labrada

83 months ago

Shontez Moore in Fayetteville, North Carolina said: I am new to the Fayetteveille area and am looking for a full time job processing loans. I have been processing for 8 years and it is hard to find something in this area so far. I have closed 40 loans or more per month and experienced in taking a loan from the credit report to shipping it and having it funded by the investor. FHA, VA, Conventional, Full doc, Stated, you name it.

You can try this link. There are a lot of processing jobs in NC.
www.indeed.com/jobs?q=loan-processor&l=

Julie Honeycutt in Sacramento, California

83 months ago