bad time to look for work

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

jj havenga in Cape Town, South Africa

63 months ago

HI NI AM FROM SOUTH AFRICA CAPETOWN I HAVE TWO COMPANYS ONE DOES MOTORCYCLE REPAIRS ONE DOES APPLIANCE REPAIRS EVERY DAY IS I NEW DAY AND WE ARE POSITIVE AND TRY TO MAKE I LIVING BUT TIMES ARE HARD I AM ALSO I QUALIFIED FITTER AND TURNER BY TRADE I HAVE BEEN LOOKING ALL OVER FOR WORK I THAT FIELD BUT COMPANYS DO NOT TAKE ON NEW STAFF ALL I CAN SAY IS BE POSITIVE EVBERY DAY AND GO HOME POSITIVE TOMMOROW IS I NEW DAY WHITH NEW THIENGS THAT HAPPENS GOOD LUCK JJ HAVENGA

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Deryl Reed in Washington, District of Columbia

51 months ago

Deryl J. Reed
2365 Rhode Island Ave.NE#21WashingtonDC20018
derylreed@yahoo.com

OBJECTIVE
Seeking an HVAC Technician position that offers professional growth that will allow me to utilize and expand my knowledge while acquiring expertise and skills from my peers.

SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS

• Certified, EPA Universal
• Extensive Building Maintenance Experience in Commercial and Residential Environments.
• Able to Work Effectively Independently or as a Team Member and to Coordinate Multiple Projects Simultaneously in Adherence to Deadlines.
• Physically Able to Perform the Requirements of the Job.