Internationally Massage Qualifications

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 247)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

thebeauthytherapists.com in Dallas, Texas

55 months ago

gvanna in Liverpool, United Kingdom said: Hi I am a fully qualified Senior Therapist. I have been in the industry for Ten years with both qualifications in Beauty and Massage Techniques, I spent Five of these years working as a Therapist onboard Royal Caribbean Cruise Liners. I am looking to relocate from England back to the U.S.A, and I am wondering if anybody has information of the best way I would go about getting a job in a Spa/Hotel over ther

Many Thanks

Joanna

The same advise I gave to the Australian, I will give to you. I do believe you are a beauty therapist, which is Aethetician and Massage Therapist. In that case you need to find out what prt of the US you are moving to, write the governing board and requirements. Shot me an e-mail to thebeautytherapists@gmail.com, let me know your qualifications and what part of the States you are moving to, and I will direct you to the appropriate agency.
Goodluck!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

gvanna in Liverpool, United Kingdom

55 months ago

I have over two years in Beauty/Massage training qualifications, and an extra five years on five star cruise liners, I have all the relevant qualifications and certificates that you can see I just need to know how to go about applying for a job in N.Y or NV

Joanna

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Natalie

55 months ago

gvanna in Liverpool, United Kingdom said: I have over two years in Beauty/Massage training qualifications, and an extra five years on five star cruise liners, I have all the relevant qualifications and certificates that you can see I just need to know how to go about applying for a job in N.Y or NV

Joanna