Medical Assistant Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (449) - Start a Discussion

kalila in Los Altos, California

Updated 57 months ago

Medical Administrative Assistant. - 1 Reply

I've been going back and forth from a Medical Administrative Assistant, and Medical Assistant. Anyone in school for a Medical Administrative...

Gina in Kokomo, Indiana

Medical Assisting

I am currently in school for an associates in med asst. For my English class I have to conduct an interview to ask someone who is already in this...

mskiesha21 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Finding a job

Why is so hard to find a job after you graduate. I been out of school for a year now and i've not found a job yet and I am a Certified Medical...

Kimberlyadams24 in norcross, Georgia

i need help

Im A Medical Assistant i graduate on 15 of Dec 2009 and its hard finding an extern so how im suppose to get a job .this what i know how to well im...

Jessica Nunez in Lees Summit, Missouri

Updated 58 months ago

no medial assistant jobs..... - 1 Reply

I also have been a victum of small class short corse for medical assistant since 2003 I have had to swith jobs & go back to the supermarket and stock...

still looking in Detroit, Michigan

Updated 58 months ago

Want to do something along with medical assistant. - 1 Reply

Hi, I am a medical assistant with about 5 years of experience. Due to recession I have lost my job and unable to get it anywhere. I was planning to...

macdonaldk37@yahoo.com in Snohomish, Washington

Updated 58 months ago

MA Job Opportunities in Puget Sound area in Washington State! - 1 Reply

Hello to all you wonderful MA's out there! I wanted to let you all know that if you are in Washington State, in the Puget Sound area and are looking...

sweetasscandy3 in Baltimore, Maryland

Updated 58 months ago

Medical Assistant - 6 Replies