DONT WASTE UR $$$ OR TIME @ ASA INSTITUTE

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 131 of 131)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3   

21kendra in Brooklyn, New York

25 months ago

I heard that they have an RN program is it also terrible. Some insight please????

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

i-love-asa in Brooklyn, New York

25 months ago

look up in Floral Park, New York said: Just read the comment above. Thats exactly the type of person that goes to asa. hoodrats and hoodmonkeys

ok then that makes you a hoodrat also...what are you doing with your life? If it's not better than mines then dont comment if you dont know squat;

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

i-love-asa in Brooklyn, New York

25 months ago

Katrina in New York, New York said: I graduated from ASA in 2008. I worked really hard, I love the medical field, I was offered a job that ASA career services had set up for me, I self educate myself and my first medical assistant job paid me $17/ hr . but it was 1199, I got the job on my own but ASA do send students on interviews. I went to the Manhattan location which was fine. All the nonsense that did go on in the Bk or NYC campus was because of the students that are ignorant and have no respect for themselves or ppl around them. At the manhattan campus I found that the majority of the teachers/professors I had were excellent teachers and they did care. I was also liked because I respect myself as well as others, always in class and on time the majority of my final grades was A. I am in debt but my education is very important to me. And I will be a Nurse Practioner someday so I will have even more debt. I also attended CUNY after and business is business. They all want money. CUNY tells everyone they need remedial classes. And those classes are 0 credit . With private schools, once you get in you are in with CUNY some ppl wait two years at a community Colle