Hiring medical receptionist, biller, medical assistant

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

ana in Rockaway Park, New York

66 months ago

Please tell me where in New York are the best schools for MA?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Melissa Estrada in San Bernardino, California

64 months ago

I am 22 years old. I am a Medical Assistant. I have 3 beautiful children I live in the Inland Empire. I graduated Bryman College now known as Everest College in the year of 2006. I had 3 jobs since. I been out of work since 2007. I had got pregnant with my 3rd child and had her January 16 of 2008 and havent went back to work since as I was taking care of my family and now im ready to get back in the work field. I am struggling on finding a job but some how I'm managing on taking care of my children but the money i get is not enough for everything. So can somebody please tell me where there are jobs hiring ASAP. As for my skills: I am a very hard worker, I stay busy at all times, which is: when i finish my task I go and help others. I am always on time at jobs. I know how to do: injections, vitals, ekg's venipunctures, filing, scheduling appointments, foot x rays, and telephone techniques. There is more but I have to go and do my online job search lol.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (24) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

paulina in Bensenville, Illinois

63 months ago

I am 19 years old. I am a Medical Assistant. I graduated from Illiois School of Health Careers on January. I really need a job. I am applying for at least 3 jobs a day, nobody calling back.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

lisnn9@aol.com in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

49 months ago