Medical Assistant Externship

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 99 of 99)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

Utaka Alexander in Houston, Texas

39 months ago

I am looking for an externship. I am willing to work at any time/ I have 160 hours to do so. I really do want to be on the medical team with you. I have been attending texas school of business for the past six months. I have one more month here. So please give me a call or you can e-mail me. I will be looking forward to be hearing from you.And you have a nice day.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Nhien Nguyen in San Jose, California

39 months ago

Hi, my name is Nhien. I'm looking for Medical Assisting externship opportunities to last from March to May 2011. I have been attending a training class of medical assistant at Central Occupational Center ( A Job Corps Partner). So please email me. Your support abd valuable feedback help me gain experience and come one-step closer to my goal of a career in healthcare profession. I will be available for 12-32 hours/week from Monday_Thursday.
My email is nguyennhien91@gmail.com
Thanks for your time to read this and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Nhien Nguyen

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

kelly a in Brockton, Massachusetts

38 months ago

Rhonda in Woodhaven, New York said: I am looking for any clinic or medical office that is willing to accept me to do my externship. I have had one interview and when that was over I was told to call the next day and he would let me know the time and place to report, when I did call him back his reply to me "Don't call me I will call you" why give me a positive response on the interview then you slap me in the face with a response like don't call I will call you.

I agree with you how did you finally find a place to do your externhip.I am stuggling with this issue right now.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse