Medical Billing

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (49)

Christy in Miami, Florida

83 months ago

I've been doing medical billing for 10 yrs and would like to start my own business..any suggestions???

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

Steve Vora in Falls Church

83 months ago

Hi Christy,

My name is Steve and I'm with EpicMD, we are into Medical billing.

Well i see that you have been doing medical billing for 10 yrs, and its good to know that you are planning to start your own business, if you are planning to start your own billing company, i think we can make some business strategy which could be beneficial to you as well as to us.

We are based in VA and we have an Outsourcing office in India where we have biller working for 2 urgent care, and 5 providers.

Putting up your own billing firm is going to cost you at the current point of time, where as you can become our Value added reseller and i m sure we can work out something that is beneficial to both of us.

Please let me know about your views about the same.

You can also send me a mail at steve.vora@gmail.com.

Thanks

Steve

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Ginene in Baltimore, Maryland

83 months ago

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Trendy in Washington, District of Columbia

83 months ago

What do you think avout a Travel agent job?

Steve Vora in Falls Church said: Hi Christy,

Well i see that you have been doing medical billing for 10 yrs, and its good to know that you are planning to start your own business, if you are planning to start your own billing company, i think we can make some business strategy which could be beneficial to you as well as to us.

We are based in VA and we have an Outsourcing office in India where we have biller working for 2 urgent care, and 5 providers.