ccs examination

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1001 to 1050 of 1200)
Page:  « First « Previous   18  19  20  21  22  23  24  Next »   Last »

vacoder in Edinburg, Virginia

20 months ago

Tak531 in Columbia, South Carolina said: Sorry they are sold. I have no coding experience and have been hired as a coder for a local coding company.

Thanks for your reply and great for getting hired as a coder for a local coding company. How did you manage that, if you don't mind me asking? Faye in VA

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

coder38901 in Grenada, Mississippi

20 months ago

Has anyone in the forum taken the CCS exam recently that took it during the beta exam? I took it during the beta exam and missed it by a few points. Is it any easier now than during the beta?

typingone in Edinburg, Virginia

20 months ago

Hi, I saw in this forum not to long ago where there is a FREE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY class on the net. Can someone guide me to it? I am studying for the CCS Exam and I need this in order to become certified. Thanks for your help in advance....Faye in VA

20 months ago

vacoder in Edinburg, Virginia said: Hi, if anyone has Coding Clinics to help me study for the CCS Exam, would you be so kind as to email them to me. Or if you know of a place on the net that I can go to in order to view them that is free, please let me know. Thanks so much in advance....Faye (shenmtwoman05@yahoo.com)

No replies???????

LBoogie84 in Washington, District of Columbia

20 months ago

typingone in Edinburg, Virginia said: No replies???????

Hi all - I really don't think there is a "free" source for coding clinics - these are by subscription only. However, if you work in an HIM department you might be able to get access to hard copies OR through 3M encoding software. Also if you're still an HIM student (like me! almost done) and you have access to AHIMA's virtual lab, you can access it through the 3M encoder there.