What are typical medical lab technician salaries?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Host

Do some companies pay a lot more for this position than others? What does a top earner make in this field?

What skills should you learn to increase your salary?

Reply - Report abuse

pedro ayala in Queen Creek, Arizona

94 months ago

GraCias

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (23) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

Ctrxpler in Brisbane, Australia

69 months ago

Hi i work in a lab in Australia, currently a casual and I earn between $37 and $60 per hour. Though i only get 20 hours per week so i make around $40,000 a year

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No Reply - Report abuse

sparkly in Huntersville, North Carolina

67 months ago

how much does a medical lab technician make in florida??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

sparkly in Huntersville, North Carolina

67 months ago

and how much does a med. lab tech make starting out usually? i know it varies state to state, but i just want to make sure I make enough to live on my own. Thanks!! :)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

sanjeev kumar in New Delhi, India

66 months ago

Hi,
I am Sanjeev Kumar,Working with Quest Diagnostics India Pvt.Ltd. from begining.I want to work in Germony,France,Spain or Belgium.

Regards,
Sanjeev Kumar

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

ajay yadav in New Delhi, India

62 months ago

I am ajay kumar yadav,working with chandan health centre delhi.I have 2 years experience working in the medical field .

Regards,
Ajay kumar yadav

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Nitin in Bombay, India

60 months ago

sanjeev kumar in New Delhi, India said: Hi,
I am Sanjeev Kumar,Working with Quest Diagnostics India Pvt.Ltd. from begining.I want to work in Germony,France,Spain or Belgium.

Regards,
Sanjeev Kumar