I NEED A NEW JOB

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

VICTOR in Flushing, New York

88 months ago

I CURRENTLY IN NYC,RELOCATING TO PA SEARCHING FOR A NEW JOB.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

VICTOR in Flushing, New York

88 months ago

IAM TIRED OF THE CITY LIFE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

John in Atlanta, Georgia

87 months ago

Go to www.medreps.com. They have alot of great jobs for experience sales people and it costs less than 30 dollars for one year. This is where the good jobs are.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

beverly in Los Angeles, California

86 months ago

I am a collage graduate and am looking to break into the medical sales field. Does the medreps web site have jobs for entry level positions? Will companies hire and train, or is this site for the experienced medical sales person?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

TOM FRIZALONE in Center Moriches, New York

84 months ago

I HAVE BEEN HELPING PEOPLE LIKE YOU FIND TOP PRODUCING COMPANIES WHO WOULD BE INTERESTED IN TALKING TO YOU ABOUT YOUR QUALIFICATIONS. PLEASE READ MY INTRODUCTION AND IF YOUR INTERESTED PLEASE CALL TO DISCUSS WHAT MY FIRM CAN DO FOR YOU.

TF Solutions specializes in recruiting for qualified, producing JOB SEEKERS. We work on your behalf, you set the criteria that you are looking for and we deliver, nothing less. Searching for the right JOB is very time consuming and requires specific strategies to get through a client to make sure they are who they say they are. Production records, background checks are all look into by us. Due diligence is completed before we send information to you on a company.