Will I get an interview with no outside sales but a degree in Health Science?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Anita in San Diego, California

60 months ago

I'm re-entering the work force after a few years off. I have a degree in B.S. Health Science but no outside sales experience, although I have a lot of recruiting experince.

Do I stand a chance of getting an interview for any durable goods positions in medical or dental sales or am I wasting my time sending out resumes? Should I take that MANSR program (not sure of the spelling) Will that help? Is it a scam? Any advice would be great

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Kelly in Spokane, Washington

60 months ago

Anita in San Diego, California said: I'm re-entering the work force after a few years off. I have a degree in B.S. Health Science but no outside sales experience, although I have a lot of recruiting experince.

Do I stand a chance of getting an interview for any durable goods positions in medical or dental sales or am I wasting my time sending out resumes? Should I take that MANSR program (not sure of the spelling) Will that help? Is it a scam? Any advice would be great

It's NAMSR. I took the class and it has not helped me one bit.

Anita in Carlsbad, California

60 months ago

Kelly-

DO you think that the class is a gimick/scam? Have you gotten any leads through their program?

Thanks.

CC in Mishawaka, Indiana

59 months ago

Anita in Carlsbad, California said: Kelly-

DO you think that the class is a gimick/scam? Have you gotten any leads through their program?

Thanks.

Did you take the program? I am highly considering the program but am unsure if it's a waste of time and money. Please let me know how it was if you did take it. Thanks!

Anita in Carlsbad, California

59 months ago