Anyone willing to hire a new MT

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 121)
Page:   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

brendaowen in Brick, New Jersey

64 months ago

I graduated from a community college's MT program in NJ. I trained with the SUM program tapes. I am very eager to start using my new skills, however, I am having trouble finding companies that hire with little experience. I have posted my resume via internet but have had no luck. It has been almost 2 months since I graduated. I am still practicing, though I would like to find some work. Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

bbyblue026 in Carlsbad, New Mexico

64 months ago

Have you tried the local hospitals and Dr. Offices. Sometimes they will put you on staff, and sometimes they hire contractors. You may be able to get a contract with them.. You probably have tried this already, but I posted this just incase you haven't. Good luck, hope you find work.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

mommiedelirious

63 months ago

brendaowen in Brick, New Jersey said: I graduated from a community college's MT program in NJ. I trained with the SUM program tapes. I am very eager to start using my new skills, however, I am having trouble finding companies that hire with little experience. I have posted my resume via internet but have had no luck. It has been almost 2 months since I graduated. I am still practicing, though I would like to find some work. Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks.

Yes I am looking for someone entry level. let me know if you are still looking Mommiedelirious@aol.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No Reply - Report abuse

Leticia Wellborn in Covington, Georgia

62 months ago

mommiedelirious said: Yes I am looking for someone entry level. let me know if you are still looking Mommiedelirious@aol.com