Job Hunting...

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (17)

Brooke Kleckner in Genoa, Nebraska

75 months ago

I am a recent graduate from a medical transcription program and am looking for a part-time position working from home. I have the time and education to be a great medical transcriptionist. If anyone is seeking a medical transcriptionist or knows where I could find employment, please email me at bdkleck@yahoo.com. I appreciate any and all responses.

Brooke

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Brooke Kleckner in Genoa, Nebraska

74 months ago

Thank you very much. I will be checking that out very soon.

ripples in Trinidad and Tobago

64 months ago

I am currently working as a medical transcriptionist with 4 years experience and is looking for work....could someone please contact me with any openings. Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

lujnic in Arima, Trinidad and Tobago

62 months ago

I know this is not the response you are looking but what part of Trinidad and Tobago did you obtain your training in medical transcription? I have been trying to get some information on the field but to no avail. Could you please point me in the right direction. Would grealy appreciate it, could you at least indiate if the salary is worth it.

ripples in Port-of-spain, Trinidad and Tobago

62 months ago

I trained in a place in Caroni...MTs in Trinidad are paid per line and some places offer 24 TT cents per line so according to hwo much work you do is the most money you make

62 months ago

Thank u for ur reply, hope u r successful in finding work soon. With GOD all things r possible don't give up.

Mini in Port-of-spain, Trinidad and Tobago

46 months ago