Pathology Transcriptionist

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

dczewski@yahoo.com in Bay City, Michigan

63 months ago

Carm Stoh in Tucson, Arizona said: Good morning,

I am currently looking for a Pathology Transcriptionist position. The city I live in currently has very few opportunities. I have over 5 years of experience in a hospital pathology lab setting. I would like to know if any hospitals hire at-home pathology transcribers from other areas of the country. Any information would be helpful.

Thank you and everyone make it the best day that you can.

TO: Carm Stoh

I, too, am looking for Pathology work at home. I am a retired Histology technician/medical transcriptionist, and feel that I would do a very good job. I also would like a home-based position. Would you please let me know if you run into anything in case they need other typists or know of anyone who does. I would greatly appreciate it and thanks.
Delphine

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Madhoo in Rutherford, New Jersey

47 months ago

Hi everyone.

I stay in Rutherford and I would like to know any good companies that provide home-based transcription.

Thank you so much.
Madhoo

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

MWag1804 in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

35 months ago

The lab I work in is currently seeking an experienced Pathology transcriptionist. This position is laboratory based. Sorry no at home work is available. If interested please e-mail me at mwag1804@yahoo.com.

Peggy McKee in Melissa, Texas

24 months ago

Carm Stoh in Tucson, Arizona said: Good morning,

I am currently looking for a Pathology Transcriptionist position. The city I live in currently has very few opportunities. I have over 5 years of experience in a hospital pathology lab setting. I would like to know if any hospitals hire at-home pathology transcribers from other areas of the country. Any information would be helpful.