Women's Health Nurse Practitioner- Columbus, Ohio

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Shonna7 in Dublin, Ohio

67 months ago

I am a new grad Women's Health Nurse Practitioner with extensive experience dealing with teenage pregnancy. I have been searching for about 6 months now and can't seem to find a job in women's health. I maybe willing to relocate. Currently I an teaching OB to RN students at a local college but would like to be in practice. If anyone know anyone hiring please let me know.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No Reply - Report abuse

Misty in Troy, Ohio

40 months ago

I am a WHNP-BC in the Dayton Ohio area and have been searching for a job in my field and have not had any success. I am not willing to relocate. Does anyone know of any offices in the area in need of a WHNP?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Tara in Phoenix, Arizona

34 months ago

I just graduated from The Ohio State University with my MS with a specialty in Women's Health. I will be sitting for my boards this summer and am seeking employment as a WHNP. I did my last clinical quarter in Phoenix AZ in a private OB/GYN office and would love to relocate to Phoenix. I'm also interested in employment opportunities in Columbus Ohio where I live now. I have an extensive background in OB with over ten years experience as a labor and delivery RN. Even though I am a new graduate, I'm a quick learner and received excellent evaluations from each of my clinical sites. Let me know of any openings and I will send my resume. Thanks!

Tara

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Sarah in Akron, Ohio

33 months ago