Nurse RN Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (475) - Start a Discussion

patty future r.n. in Caldwell, New Jersey

Achieve Test Prep program

Hi, I am an LPN working in LTC and I am studying to become an R.N. I enrolled with ATP and attend class one night a week. It is a great program if...

larnette4 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Updated 28 months ago

IV therapy certification class for RN in Maryland - 3 Replies

Does anyone know where I can go for IV therapy training in maryland, virginia or washington dc? thanks.

Lorrie in Kansas City, Missouri

Updated 28 months ago

Undecided RN Student Needs Advice - 8 Replies

Hello everyone, So here is my story. I was 17 when I decided I wanted to become a RN. I didn't consider anything else. I completed all the prereqs,...

victoria in New York, New York

Should I learn to inject?

I'm looking into learning to inject botox and fillers to be more well rounded but I can't decide on a program. Empire medical training is more...

james in Severn, Maryland

Updated 28 months ago

need a sponsorship in CAlifornia - 43 Replies

hi im a foreign nurse, i passed my nclex and ielts im currently looking for hospital/agency that can sponsor me. im here via tourist visa.

sisi in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Updated 29 months ago

Foreign RN searching for a job in NYC - 64 Replies

Hello everyone!!! I am a registered nurse, with BA, currently employed in Israel. 28 years old, single, no children. I have 6 year experience...

Laura RN in Burton, Michigan

Updated 29 months ago

ARE NURSES REALLY STRESSED OUT? - 1 Reply

I recently went to a nursing home to visit someone. And the RNs didn't look stressed out at all. They were all calm passing meds looking relatively...

aquadec@yahoo.com in Richmond Hill, Ontario

Updated 29 months ago

US educated RN would have to move out of US. Anyone in the same situation? - 1 Reply