OT Volunteer opportunities in Los Angeles area?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

City8888 in Studio City, California

32 months ago

I am a prospective OT student in need of OT experience. I have contacted a few hospitals around la with no success, as well as some other organizations. They all say they don't have any openings because of a high demand.. Does anyone here know of a place I could volunteer for? I am desperate! Any senior facilities that have OTs?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

antonia11 in Santa Clarita, California

32 months ago

City8888 in Studio City, California said: I am a prospective OT student in need of OT experience. I have contacted a few hospitals around la with no success, as well as some other organizations. They all say they don't have any openings because of a high demand.. Does anyone here know of a place I could volunteer for? I am desperate! Any senior facilities that have OTs?

me too! i been loking somewhere to volunteer!

Newbie in Canyon Country, California

30 months ago

Hi guys are you still looking for places to volunteer? I am actually volunteering in Santa Clarita right now and I am the only volunteer there! If you guys are still looking then please reply to this and I will give you the info.

Mbn3456 in Los Angeles, California

30 months ago

Newbie in Canyon Country, California said: Hi guys are you still looking for places to volunteer? I am actually volunteering in Santa Clarita right now and I am the only volunteer there! If you guys are still looking then please reply to this and I will give you the info.

That would be great, i don't mind commuting there

Newbie in Canyon Country, California

30 months ago

Mbn3456 in Los Angeles, California said: That would be great, i don't mind commuting there