Paralegal Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (272) - Start a Discussion

legalbeagal in middleof, Texas

Updated 31 months ago

Starting to work - 118 Replies

I am getting my Associates degree in Paralegal and all I have left is my internship. I've applied at a few law firms but no luck. A Paralegal does...

dsmt in San Leandro, California

Updated 32 months ago

Cost of Paralegal Programs in N. California - 42 Replies

I'm researching paralegal programs in sf bay area. ANYONE ELSE HAVE INFO? These are the programs I have found thus far: CSU EAST BAY...

BG in Carlsbad, California

Updated 33 months ago

Center for Legal Studies - 2 Replies

I have a bachelors in Business Management, have some experience, but the job market is slow here right now. At some point, in the next couple years,...

hmmm in Chula Vista, California

Updated 33 months ago

Law for All - 19 Replies

With the control of legal education today, many people have little chance at ever attending a traditional law school, so they can only hope to...

hmmm in Chula Vista, California

Updated 33 months ago

Paralegal to Attorney - 7 Replies

Alright, kind of stuck in limbo right now. Need advice please!! Going thru a career change right now. About to go back to school to finish my...

pinkfusion in California

Updated 34 months ago

First time paralegal - 1 Reply

I just got a part-time paralegal position with a solo start-up lawyer. I start on Monday and I'm definitely nervous. He has a BIG personality and...

disabled paralegal in orlando, Florida

disabled paralegal

i am a paralegal i have an A.S. in paralegal also a B.S. in legal studies. I cant drive and am disabled right now. are there any attorneys that...

Laid Off Secretary in Urbana, Ohio

Updated 34 months ago

Average Caseload - 19 Replies