Paralegal Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (266) - Start a Discussion

Hoofs2118 in Lewiston, Minnesota

Paralegal Jobs in Denver (Displaced Legal Pro help me out?!)

I have been reading many threads on here (especially those answered by Displaced Legal Professional (please reply here too ;) ) I actually had to...

college grad in Elmhurst, New York

Updated 41 months ago

Breaking into Paralegal field - 1 Reply

Hello. I am currently a student at a University and will graduate with a degree in English this December. I am also currently doing an online...

tmf1977 in Yonkers, New York

Updated 41 months ago

Just received my certification, had a nightmare experience - 5 Replies

I stumbled upon this forum about a week ago. I must say I truly enjoy reading about all of your experiences and find them very entertaining. My...

Bwulf91 in Denver, Colorado

Paralegal Certificate programs around Denver

I've been doing some research into paralegal certificate programs around Denver. I am looking for advice as to which program is best. If, in fact,...

jslinfla in Delray Beach, Florida

Updated 41 months ago

bachelos degree in Paralegal or certificate? - 27 Replies

Hi I would like someone to answer me. I have bachelors and master's degree in English Language, and I want to take paralegal certificate program, but...

DFW , Texas in Richmond, Kentucky

Updated 41 months ago

How to get an entry level Paralegal job in Dallas, TX? - 3 Replies

I am a stay at home mom looking to re-enter the workforce. I have a Paralegal Certificate in Civil Litigation Specialty (1997)from an ABA approved...

MarissaH8637 in Clinton Township, Michigan

Just received my certification, had a nightmare experience

I stumbled upon this forum about a week ago. I must say I truly enjoy reading about all of your experiences and find them very entertaining. My...

SpazzySpaz in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Updated 42 months ago