Anyone ever gone through Pharmaceutical Sales Certification course through NAPSRx?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (351 to 400 of 563)
Page:  « First « Previous   5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next »   Last »

Mak in Sugar Land, Texas

54 months ago

Matt said: I want to thank the NAPRx for all of its help. The CNPR Certication and pharmaceutical sales training with the Career Center helped me land my first job today in the pharmaceutical industry with Novartis. I cannot explain how happy I am and have just called my best friend to take your course as Novartis has many more openings that they are looking to get filled.

Hi matt, I have pharmacy background, and had a masters in business Administration,, after taking NAPrx will it do best for my career or I need to apply for different post. Might you have same field. I want to work with pharma industries but i have no experience,,, just few months with pfizer in india. so please tell me what is right choice.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Murray in Newberry, South Carolina

54 months ago