Pharmacist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (257) - Start a Discussion

cc in Hacienda Heights, California

Updated 57 months ago

PHARMACY INTERNSHIP - 9 Replies

Hi I am a foreign pharmacist. I have my fpgec Certificate and I want to start my internship wherever there is a position for me. I don’t have a...

peachessmith in Williamstown, New Jersey

Graduate intern or temporary pharmacy tech position

I am a natural citizen who just completed a Pharm.D. program in Virginia. I just missed the August graduation date and will have to wait until...

Todd MT (ASCP) in Euless, Texas

Updated 57 months ago

AS LONG AS EMPLOYERS ARE PAYING 100K FOR STUDENTS OUT OF SCHOOL, YOUR PHARMACY SURPLUS SCARE WILL NOT HELP!!! - 3 Replies

There are thousands of applicants for a few hundred slots, THIS WILL NEVER STOP BECAUSE OF THE 6 FIGURE SALARY... SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE FEAR...

chicagorph in glenview, Illinois

Updated 58 months ago

Help with Guidelines to becoming a Pharmicist - 1 Reply

Hi, I am currently 25 years old, and have a B.S.E. in Industrial & Operations Engineering. I recently graduated few months ago, and have been doing...

Aubrey in Rutherford, New Jersey

Updated 58 months ago

looking for an internship - 1 Reply

I am a French pharmacist with several years of practice as an independant Pharmacist , took FPGEE last year ,currently looking for an internship in...

RPH in Buffalo Grove, Illinois

Updated 59 months ago

pharmacist jobs in chicago - 3 Replies

having a real tough time just even getting a response from potential employers! is it just me or is the pharmacist job market in chicago, thinner...

jay in Levittown, Pennsylvania

retail experinced pharmacist hard to find jobs in hospital pharmacy

i have 5 years of retail pharmacy experience looking for full time job near philly not a single opening in retail but there are so many opening in...

billy the kid in Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania