Pharmacist Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (255) - Start a Discussion

sol in East Lansing, Michigan

Looking for an internship

I am a foreign pharmacy graduate and have already passed my foreign pharmacy examination in April, and i am looking for a position to work as intern...

nancy5208 in San Diego, California

pharmacist

hi im a senior in high school and i wanna become a pharmacist.i was wondering what community college i can go to start off my education to reach my...

Helen in Brooklyn, New York

Updated 64 months ago

schools - 5 Replies

Where is a good school in Florida where I can become a pharmacist.

mohit in Panipat, India

Updated 65 months ago

Pharmacist Job Offer - 2 Replies

No nights no weekends. Write me for more info: Ask for Kal.

mele kanamen in Meridian, Idaho

Updated 65 months ago

Pharmacist - 8 Replies

I'm really thinking about going to school to become a pharmacist, but I wanted to know would it be smarter to go to school to become a pharmacy...

Atieh in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Updated 65 months ago

Community Pharmacist Position - 1 Reply

To contribute to a pharmacy team as a Licensed New Jersey Pharmacist who serves the needs of a diverse patient population. Interested in the...

mehul in Kalol, India

Updated 66 months ago

Naplex and Mpje - 2 Replies

Any ideas about the Naplex and law in VA. i need to take it in a couple of months (2months) need any help or advice from all, books, references for...

Samantha E in Blue Springs, Missouri

Looking for a graduate pharmacist internship position in Kansas City

I am an educated pharmacist and chemist who has extensive experience in all areas of retail pharmacy. This includes such things as high-volume...

Susan Clark in Sarasota, Florida

Updated 67 months ago

Pharmacist position in NJ - 2 Replies