DO NOT ENROLL IN ANY PHARMACY TECH SCHOOLS!! WASTE OF TIME!!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 174)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Tara in Richmond, Virginia

41 months ago

RxTechExam.com is an excellent way to prepare for the PTCB Exam. The course is available online, and you can work through it at your own pace! Currently they're giving away a free chapter on Community Pharmacy...

www.rxtechexam.com/pages/Free-Chapter.html

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

cathytangonanrph in San Diego, California

40 months ago

keione30 in Tracy, California said: Or anyone of you who's willing to help me with my queries, I'd be very grateful to hear from you guys :) Thank You and God Bless :)

I'm a licensed pharmacist in the Philippines and right now i'm just reviewing for the PTCE, i did register online and i have 3 months to schedule mine. Once i'm confident enough, i'll do the exam so i can be a licensed pharmacy tech here for now until i enroll in a pharmacy school to take Pharm D. i think that is pretty much what we can do even if we're licensed pharmacists from a different country not unless you took 5 yr pharmacy course which makes you eligible for FPG exam to be a pharmacist here

Reply - Report abuse

Amanda in Gardnerville, Nevada

39 months ago