Comments (101 to 150 of 530)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

Regina in New Brunswick, New Jersey

70 months ago

Thank you and the same to you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Stacy in Turlock, California

70 months ago

John in Eden Prairie, Minnesota said: If you really think about, you can buy a used pharmacy book online for $25-30. This site charges you a lot for a book and email support, big deal...find a free phamacy tech forum/group, and get all the support for free...do not give money to these sites, or waste $10,000 going to school. buy a decent used pharmacy tech book online, and study the hell out of math formulas...

Does anyone know if this is true for California?

I have been an X-ray Tech for 15 years, and hurt myself on the job over a year ago so I am needing a new career. I know the pay won't be comparable, but to be an x-ray tech, I had to go to an accredited school, prior to taking any exams. Any help you can provide would be great, thanks

VRose in Belle Glade, Florida

70 months ago

Stacy in Turlock, California said: Does anyone know if this is true for California?

I have been an X-ray Tech for 15 years, and hurt myself on the job over a year ago so I am needing a new career. I know the pay won't be comparable, but to be an x-ray tech, I had to go to an accredited school, prior to taking any exams. Any help you can provide would be great, thanks

listen to what you are saying..you hurt yourself in an x-ray career, and you want to move into a career where there is a lot more movement involved?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Nanette

70 months ago