I'm a new tech at Walmart pharmacy, i'm still confused on using the Connexus system such as billing problems and insurance info

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 322)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

nildear in Cedar Rapids, Iowa

57 months ago

I've been a pharm tech for 6 months at Walmart. Has anyone ever considered asking the store manager for a raise? I am thinking about doing this.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Pico Rivera, California

57 months ago

After you've been there a year you get an evaluation and a raise.

constance in Palo Alto, California

57 months ago

JohnS in Denver, Colorado said: Ask your co-workers, thats what they are there for.

for the life of me, i do not see why people get jobs, then post on a forum asking for help on how to do the job...ask the people who hired you...

If the people who hire walmart staff were competent enough to follow through with an accurate and clear definition of job duties perhaps walmart employees wouldn't feel they would need to seek "outside" help.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

constance in Palo Alto, California

57 months ago

if the people who hire walmart staff were competent enough to follow through with an accurate and clear definition of job duties, perhaps walmart employees wouldn't feel that they need to seek "outside" help.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

goodhelp1 in Richmond, Virginia

57 months ago

I would look for another job if you are good at being a pharmacy technician take your national exam get hired at a hospital. I worked at walmart pharmacy for six months. They are very much underpaid. My co worker were rude and nasty to customers. Go where you can have respect

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

maw in Walla Walla, Washington

57 months ago