I'm a new tech at Walmart pharmacy, i'm still confused on using the Connexus system such as billing problems and insurance info

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 322)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Paul in Whittier, California

49 months ago

Sometimes I wonder if this stuff is real. I guess it is.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

nozumba in Plano, Texas

48 months ago

wow why dont you guys just go to cvs

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

pharmie in Fayette, Missouri

48 months ago

paul in Meridian, Idaho said: I am a new tech to walmart and would like to know if connexus has a book of sig codes, or as I like to call them, "cheats" or "hot sigs". The sig part is way different than what I am used to and i hate to always have to type FF then the sig free hand. If there is a print out or a book that can be obtained that lists these that would be sweet.

a sig code list is located on the WIRE

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

pharmie in Fayette, Missouri

48 months ago

paul in Meridian, Idaho said: I am a new tech to walmart and would like to know if connexus has a book of sig codes, or as I like to call them, "cheats" or "hot sigs". The sig part is way different than what I am used to and i hate to always have to type FF then the sig free hand. If there is a print out or a book that can be obtained that lists these that would be sweet.

a sig code list is located on the WIRE just search for it

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

tlb5859 in Texas

48 months ago

Paul, go to the wire, search CONNEXUS SIG CODES. From there you can print out a list.

kanaka54 in Tuscaloosa, Alabama

47 months ago

new to this forum - enjoy reading the comments and sharing information.

47 months ago