Physica therapy

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

neeta

34 months ago

HI.I am a permanent resident of US and I am a Florida state resident.I have a bachelors degree in physical therapy and I graduated this May.I've applied for licensing and because of some delay I could not take NPTE exam recently.Till then can I work as Assistant physical therapist or Is there any Scope to get experience?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Eric in Rockford, Michigan

33 months ago

neeta said: HI.I am a permanent resident of US and I am a Florida state resident.I have a bachelors degree in physical therapy and I graduated this May.I've applied for licensing and because of some delay I could not take NPTE exam recently.Till then can I work as Assistant physical therapist or Is there any Scope to get experience?

We may have an opportunity in California. If interested please forward your resume.

Thanks Eric

sameer in Westfield, Indiana

32 months ago

neeta said: HI.I am a permanent resident of US and I am a Florida state resident.I have a bachelors degree in physical therapy and I graduated this May.I've applied for licensing and because of some delay I could not take NPTE exam recently.Till then can I work as Assistant physical therapist or Is there any Scope to get experience?

We have PT needs in FL. Pl. send me your resume at sameer@rehabilitycare.com

kathyfutureDPT in Saint Cloud, Florida

21 months ago