Physical Therapy Assistant Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (837) - Start a Discussion

Recent Grad in Tucson, Arizona

Updated 17 months ago

Loma Linda PTA Program!? - 38 Replies

I was wondering if anyone has applied for 2013 PTA program?? if so, have you heard anything back? I applied and I am hoping i get in! (:

PTAgirl in San Rafael, California

Updated 17 months ago

Physical Therapist with License for 2 States - 1 Reply

Hi, I'm currently practising in NY as PT, and I'm in a process of endorsing my license for NJ state. If eveything goes well, will i loose my...

JTT in Maine

Updated 17 months ago

PTA salaries in Vermont and New Hampshire - 1 Reply

Aloha! I am a new graduate and am licensed as a PTA. I would like to relocate my family to Vermont or New Hampshire as soon as possible. I would...

JTT in Maine

Updated 17 months ago

PTA or Message Therapy? Trying to become an actual PT!!!! - 2 Replies

I'm 24 going on 25 soon and, due to switching majors, I'm just about to finish my Bachelor's in Exercise Science. I know PT school is just about...

Isabella in Rutherford, New Jersey

Updated 17 months ago

PTA Spring admissions - 4 Replies

Hey, does anybody know of any PTA programs (anywhere in the U.S) that have spring admission? I'm trying really hard to get into a program asap. I'm...

Vanessa Mathuirn in Ruskin, Florida

Updated 17 months ago

PT or PTA advice needed - 7 Replies

Hey everyone, looking for some insight on my situation...(Have this posted in PT and PTA forums to get a balanced perspective) I'm 26 years old...

shiloe1 in Uniontown, Pennsylvania

Travel co. that will assign a new grad PTA?

Are there any travel agencies that will place a new grad PTA? I just graduated and only have my clinical internship's as experience. Anyone know...

Shootthemoon616 in Veneta, Oregon

Updated 18 months ago

PTA Student interested in becoming DPT - 3 Replies