Job Shadow

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 72)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Katie in Minneapolis, Minnesota

83 months ago

Just wondering if any PA's in the Minneapolis area would be willing to allow me to shadow them. I am currently applying for PA school, and any experience is greatly appreciated, THANK YOU!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Amanda in Minneapolis, Minnesota

75 months ago

I was wondering if you found someone to shadow in Minneapolis. I shadowed a PA in Rochester at the Mayo Clinic and I want to try to do some more. If you are still looking and might be interested in shadowing the PA at Mayo I can send you his info.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Rima in Orlando, Florida

75 months ago

I am a student at Universtity of central florida and wanting to attend grad school for Physician assistant. I am having very hard time to find a PA to shadow. If you have any info please let me know my email address is
ptlrima@yahoo.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (14) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

dara in Flushing, New York

75 months ago

i am looking for a position shadowing a p.a or a physician in flushing ny please help me i have tried all the near by hospitals Daraaj@aol.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (26) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Tatiane Gonzalez in Miami, Florida

75 months ago

I'm a student at University of Miami Coral Gables campus. I am also stugling to find a PA to shadow. If there's any PA in the Miami area that is willing to allow me to shadow them or if anyone knows a PA that is available please let me know I will apreciate it. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Stacy in Flushing, New York

75 months ago