Looking for a PA mentor and to shadow

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Quynh in Houston, Texas

44 months ago

Hello,

I am so glad to find this forum after months of searching and calling hospitals and clinics without success. I am currently living in Houston, Texas Northwest part of town. I need to find someone who is willing to let me shadow him or her. I also have questions about job prospects for PA and few other questions that require honest insider point of view. If anyone out there is reading this please send me a personal email at quynhtvu@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Quynh

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Aileen in Houston, Texas

43 months ago

Hi! I am also searching for a PA to shadow in the Houston/Med Center/Galleria area. I am a current student at the University of St. Thomas and majoring in Biology and hoping to go into Physician Assistant Studies. If there is anyone that will allow me to shadow I will be very grateful!! Thank you! My email is y.aileen07@gmail.com

Thank you,
Aileen

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

helpplease in Houston, Texas

41 months ago

hey i am in houston texas as well, currently attending university of houston
i also had some probs finding a PA to shadow
havent gotten any luck so far.
have you guys found any?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Lacey in Athens, Georgia

31 months ago

I am currently a Senior at UGA and am looking to apply to PA school in the next few months. I am looking for a shadowing opportunity or internship that I could participate in either in Athens or Marietta Ga (after graduation in May) Please let me know if you know anything!! lnrovinelli@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

GoDawgs in Athens, Georgia

30 months ago

Hello,