low time pilots

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 99)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

want 2b a pilot in Toronto, Ontario

88 months ago

How do i move from 350 hours tt, i have no money left for any more flying. What do i do i will do anything and go anywhere.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (836) / No (147) Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Metropolis, Illinois

81 months ago

What is Mesa?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

Paul in Metropolis, Illinois

81 months ago

Do they have a website. And thanks for your help

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (17) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

adam in Decatur, Alabama

81 months ago

rotor i have 1hr, tt 205hr I'm a Firefighter and I would like to start flying for air evac or medflight. I'm using my VA benifits to get my helicopter commercial. i need 1500 pic in rotor.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Amir in Columbus, Ohio

79 months ago

list of pilot jobs different places in different places in the world:
Airline pilot jobs in
www.pilotscafe.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=792

Airline pilot jobs in Canada
www.pilotscafe.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=791

Airline pilot Job in the USA
www.pilotscafe.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=790

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Mike Duffy in Torrington, Connecticut

77 months ago

I need work I am Comm Multi Inst Land 1506 TT 290 Night, 400plus 210's 680 X-country 119 Inst, where the hell can I get work?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

77 months ago

Thanks, very rusty on IFR, looking for pipeline or fire patrol, have an interview on the 23rd with State of Florida, but I am alittle long in the tooth for the fire school 7 week course. I am studying for the ATP written almost ready. If you know of any pipeline or other work I would move now for it!!???