Sprinkler fitter jobs out there

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 87 of 87)
Page:  « Previous   1  2   

smoke in Nottingham, Maryland

32 months ago

r.shoultz in Baytown, Texas said: I have been hereing that for a year now.Back in the early 90's they had a thing called target jobs to take jobs from the RATS.I think they need to start it again to put members back to work and get some benifits paid.

RATS...lol i got ur rat union puke

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

runcrun in Westtown, New York

32 months ago

jond in Arlington, Texas said: People like you make the union look bad. And Im not a helper ...Im an apprentice that runs work and has Nicet certifications...something your to stupid to get.

Umm..it's "you're too" stupid, stupid.

Gabe Garcia in Euless, Texas

32 months ago

I need to find work I just relocated to the dfw area I've been fitting pipe for 19 years & I need a job please if anyone knows anywhere thats hiring please let me know @ gabegarcia65@yahoo.com thank you

Ampresandman in Lilburn, Georgia

31 months ago