Process Operator Job Description

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Oceanne in Fort Mcmurray, Alberta

68 months ago

I am trying to get excepted into school for process operating and I have to do research about process operating and I can't really find any info. I was wondering if someone could give me the low down on what process operations is and what a process operater does.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (59) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

rafael in Houston, Texas

66 months ago

i have 5 years experince as a n out side operator i worked in pasadena and on the ship channel can please email you my resume i also have my twic card please advice yours truly rafael

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

claudio in Los Angeles, California

47 months ago

im a concrete finisher by trade i pour sidewalks a- curbs ,curb and gutter anything that has to do with concrete but work is slow i put in a application for process operator trainee i have a testing date for Feb,25,2011 can anyone give me advise in what their looking for in a person ive done many concrete jobs in refineries took all their safety test and even the rso so if anyone can give me some advise ill appreciate it

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

refineryguy in Bellflower, California

46 months ago

claudio in Los Angeles, California said: im a concrete finisher by trade i pour sidewalks a- curbs ,curb and gutter anything that has to do with concrete but work is slow i put in a application for process operator trainee i have a testing date for Feb,25,2011 can anyone give me advise in what their looking for in a person ive done many concrete jobs in refineries took all their safety test and even the rso so if anyone can give me some advise ill appreciate it