How to get a job in QA

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 56)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Yuga in Royersford, Pennsylvania

75 months ago

I am a QA Analyst with more than 3 yrs of experience and was working in one of the asian country. But as I moved here I am searching job in the same profile but nothing is happening. Im trying since last 4-5 months(..applying online, has registered on almost all the job portals) but getting ZERO replies from recruiters. Consultants do call sometimes and frwd my resume to recruiter but no reply then onwards.

Am I wrong somewhere,,,,or my approach is not correct,,im really in confusion,,please waiting for ur comments---

note- Im having my EAD(authority to legally work in US) so they wont ve to worry for my sponsorship.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (117) / No (27) Reply - Report abuse

Bicky in Van Nuys, California

70 months ago

ajay in Akron, Ohio said: hey guys can some body advise me which of the feild is good in QA ANALYST.

Go for Automated testing...

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Sweta Panda in Columbia, Maryland

65 months ago

Priya,

Have you found any job as a QA tester?I am also searching but no luck.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Ajay in Akron, Ohio

65 months ago

Hi All
Its Tuff market out there i have been looking last 4 monts but no luck.
Thanks
Ajay

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

anju in Cleveland, Ohio

64 months ago

Hello
looking for a qa job ..but no luck ..can anyone help me

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

bhavana in Elkins Park, Pennsylvania

64 months ago

hi priya,

I am also doing the same ...
do you find any opertunities.... or improvement...
ifso can you help me out

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

priya in Smyrna, Georgia

64 months ago

Hi all,