Regulatory Affairs training in Canada

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 791)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

RA Graduate in Toronto, Ontario

87 months ago

Dear E in Woodbridge,

I'm not writing these comments to stir up any controversy nor to engage in some sort of debate, I'm just simply voicing my opinion and experience. I certainly did not expect someone to hand me a job once I graduated, I just thought that the extra education in regulatory affairs would be an advantage to finding a job. I just wanted to share my personal experience of how hard it has been finding employment, and that I know others in a similar situation.
Best Regards,
RA graduate

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

goz in Istanbul, Turkey

87 months ago

Hi everybody,

Is there anyone who got the final decision? I havent heard of anythın yet, so i wonder if anyone heard of it or I am not alone...

Reply - Report abuse

X in Toronto, Ontario

87 months ago

I got an "May be eligible for acceptance" on my Seneca account page. What the F is that!?

Reply - Report abuse

X in Toronto, Ontario

87 months ago

am I waitlisted?!

Reply - Report abuse

E in Woodbridge, Ontario

87 months ago

you can call them and clarify what exactly that means. I know the acceptance statement was also very cryptic as well.

Keep in mind, lets say the "accept" 40 people, they can't guarantee that all of those people will accept their acceptance (If you follow me).

For example, some people applied months ago and then they found a job between then and now so they don't want to go to the school anymore.

The way I interpret this "may be eligible" statement, they are saying that you are near the top of the waiting list and you may be offered a seat once they don't hear back from a few of the others by the deadline.