a good career choice?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 1373)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

ed in Kalamazoo, Michigan

94 months ago

I am a paramedic and looking into RT as a change of career. Paramedics only make on average about 30-38K A year and usually no room for advancement. Any advise?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (105) / No (37) Reply - Report abuse

Rolinda in Chula Vista, California

92 months ago

ed in Kalamazoo, Michigan said: I am a paramedic and looking into RT as a change of career. Paramedics only make on average about 30-38K A year and usually no room for advancement. Any advise?

Ed,