starting a home health care business

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

ramji in Lawrenceville, Georgia

39 months ago

k so i have been working as a respiratory therapist for several years.....and i am getting tired of working under some one but still want to stay in the field....

i was wondering if i could start a home health care businesss...this would be as simple as going to some ones home to look after a tracheostomy patient....hopefully i would want to expand my client base and have 100-200 patient...and have to hire my own employees...but was wondering would it be legal to do it/.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Mark RCP in Somewhere out there

39 months ago

ramji in Lawrenceville, Georgia said: k so i have been working as a respiratory therapist for several years.....and i am getting tired of working under some one but still want to stay in the field....

i was wondering if i could start a home health care businesss...this would be as simple as going to some ones home to look after a tracheostomy patient....hopefully i would want to expand my client base and have 100-200 patient...and have to hire my own employees...but was wondering would it be legal to do it/.