Surgical Tech Travel Agencies

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

michelle

49 months ago

I am interested in travel CST work. I have been working as a CST for almost three years. I have ENT/OTO, Oral Maxillofacial (OMFS), Plastics, SON, General Surg, Gyn, Uro, and a bit of Neuro experience. I have also done small sports cases. I have experience with Micro cases with head and neck and urology. I currently make $19.83 an hour at an outpatient surgery center. I do not want to go anywhere and make less than this. I also receive full benefits and they are great benefits. I have read plenty of horror stories from travel nurses to travel CST or travel PT's. I want a travel agency that is going to pay well and put me where I feel comfortable. So any advice in regards to top notch travel agencies would be greatly appreciated. Plus let me know where your favorite place was and why and I would really like to know which agency pays the best. Don't be shy about your information please. Thank you Michelle Johnson CST.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No Reply - Report abuse

James in San Antonio, Texas

42 months ago